Udupi

Gujjadi Towers, M.G Road, Kadiyali

Email us @ udupi@swarna.com
Call us @ 08202523655

Our inaugural branch, instituted in 1988, at our very own ‘Temple city’

 
Stepping into the Capital city of Karnataka it being our 2nd Branch, right at Heart of the Buzzing city, Bengaluru.
Estd in 1991.

Bengaluru central

Kamat Yatri Nivas, 1st Cross,
Gandhinagar

Email us @ gandhinagar@swarna.com
Call us @ 08022265576


 


 

Bengaluru South

443/46 , 38th cross, 9th main
Jayanagar 5th block

Email us @ jayanagar@swarna.com
Call us @ 08026655576

Penetrating further in Bengaluru mostly into the residential sector we build our 4th branch in Jayanagar, Estd in 2005.

 

hubli

Eureka Junction, T.B Road,
Deshpandenagar

Email us @ hubli@swarna.com
Call us @ 08362353955

Our 3rd Branch in the Agglomerating city of the State. Estd in 2001

 

Mangalore

Gujjadi Chambers, Urva Stores,
Chilimbi

Email us @ mangalore@swarna.com
Call us @ 08244256992

Our 5th Branch at our “Port city”, Mangalore. Estd in 2007

 

Dharwad

Someshwar Heights, Ground Floor,
P.B. Road

Email us @ dharwad@swarna.com
Call us @ 08362443955

Planting our 8th Branch in the Academic Metropolis in 2012.

 

Sirsi

Tasmin Towers, Court Road,
Devi Kere Circle

Email us @ sirsi@swarna.com
Call us @ 08384227655

Our second venture in the Northern Karnataka reign being our 6th Branch started operating Since 2011.

Swarnodyama

Yamunasadana, Gujjadi Comp,
Kelarkalabettu, Udupi - Karnataka

Email us @ office@swarna.com
Call us @ 08202580585

 

corporate office

#201, Gujjadi Towers, M.G Road Kadyali, Udupi - Karnataka

Email us @ office@swarna.com
Call us @ 08202525655